It’s the little things

This semester of college has been a really tough one for me; tough in the sense I keep a calendar to count down how many more days of suffering I have.

I took an online history class, and the class ended earlier this week.

When I woke up the day after, I immediately felt relief.  It literally felt like a ton of bricks was lifted off of my shoulders; like I could breath again.

It’s easy to get caught up in life and forget to breath.

When you feel like you’re drowning in life, remember there is always a light at the end.  When you die, the little things you stress over won’t matter.

My new goal: Go through life without caring so much about the little things.

Leave a Reply

